I Got You On Tape


I Got You On Tape is a Danish rock band formed in 2004 in Copenhagen originally made up of five members, namely Jacob Bellens (on vocals and keyboard), Jacob Funch (guitar), Jakob Bro (guitar) Jeppe Skovbakke (bass) and Rune Kielsgaard (drums). Jakob Bro left the band after touring their second album. Here they play at Trix Antwerpen.